Marriage Bureau
HA22553264-Ranthambore--Female - OF HinduAstrology's Marriage Bureau
HA22553264 Ranthambore, India
Profile ID:   HA22553264
Gender:   Female
Age:  
Height:  
Religion:   Hindu
Education:  
Occupation:  
Marital Status:   Maried
Created by:   Self
Last Online:  
Registered On:   2012-04-20
Total Views:   2
HA22553264
Express Interest - FREE
Send Personalized Message
Contact Details


Basic Information
Name: Joel12 Age:
Gender: Female Place of Birth:
Date of Birth: Children Status:
Marital Status: Maried
Time of Birth:

Education and Occupation
Education: Education Details:
Occupation: Occupation Details:
Employed in: Annual Income:

Socio Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Caste/Division:
Manglik/Dosham: Gothram:
Language: English Star: Does not matter
Moonsign: Does not matter Horoscope Match:

Physical Status and Lifestyle
Height: Weight:
Blood Group: Not know Body Type: Average
Complexion: Diet:
Smoke: No Drink: No

Profile Description
I was born & brought up in New Delhi . I see myself as a well mannered , cultured and understa nding person who is caring and respectf ul towards family and quite sociable . Although I have a slightly artistic bent of mind, I am also analytic al, practica l and quite straight forward. I like to live life with passion as much as I can - offcours e without going overboar d. I like taking little risks and tryi ... ng differen t things. I love to write in my free time, do a bit of sports, swim, like travelin g, watching movies, listenin g to good music and learning new cultures . PROFESSI ONWorkin g at a senior position in Human Resource s with a top leading internat ional manageme nt consulti ng firm.

Family Details
Family Details: Family Type: Separate Family
Family Values: Traditional Father Occupation:
Family Status: Family Origin:
Mother Occupation: No Of Sisters: Elder -
Younger - 0
No Of Brothers: Elder -
Younger - 0
No Of Sisters Married:
No Of Brothers Married:

Partner Preference
Age: 18 Between 60 Complexion: Does not Matter
Looking For: Partner Preference:
Height: to
Education: Does not matter
Religion: Resident Status: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter

Hobies and Interests
Hobbies:
Interest: