Marriage Bureau
HA84445346-Dehradun--Female - OF HinduAstrology's Marriage Bureau
HA84445346 Dehradun, India
Profile ID:   HA84445346
Gender:   Female
Age:   39
Height:  
Religion:   Sikh
Education:  
Occupation:   Stagehand
Marital Status:   Tell you later
Created by:   Self
Last Online:  
Registered On:   2012-04-20
Total Views:   12
HA84445346
Express Interest - FREE
Send Personalized Message
Contact Details


Basic Information
Name: traci Age: 39
Gender: Female Place of Birth:
Date of Birth: 1980-07-18 Children Status:
Marital Status: Tell you later
Time of Birth:

Education and Occupation
Education: Education Details:
Occupation: Stagehand Occupation Details:
Employed in: Annual Income:

Socio Religious Background
Religion: Sikh Caste/Division:
Manglik/Dosham: Gothram:
Language: English Star: Does not matter
Moonsign: Does not matter Horoscope Match:

Physical Status and Lifestyle
Height: Weight:
Blood Group: Not know Body Type: Average
Complexion: Diet:
Smoke: No Drink: No

Profile Description
Hi there! Im 31 and I live in Washingt on, DC. Personal ity wise, I would say Im a nice balance of laid back and ambitiou s. I love to laugh and make my friends laugh. Im also a pretty caring person and I love playing hostess to my friends and family.

Family Details
Family Details: Family Type: Separate Family
Family Values: Traditional Father Occupation:
Family Status: Family Origin:
Mother Occupation: No Of Sisters: Elder -
Younger - 0
No Of Brothers: Elder -
Younger - 0
No Of Sisters Married:
No Of Brothers Married:

Partner Preference
Age: 18 Between 60 Complexion: Does not Matter
Looking For: Partner Preference:
Height: to
Education: Does not matter
Religion: Resident Status: Does not Matter
Country Living in: Does not Matter

Hobies and Interests
Hobbies:
Interest: